Mark Kaigwa

KTN’s Larry Madowo interviews Kahenya Kamunyu and Mark Kaigwa on Social Media

In Happenings on November 20, 2009 at 3:34 pm

Last week, Larry Madowo – Business Anchor for KTN, sent out a tweet to his followers on who to bring to KTN’s Sunrise Live show the following morning to talk about Social Media. The said person would accompany Kenyan Twitter Rockstar and techpreneur (not to mention, good friend of mine) Kahenya Kamunyu.

Thanks to the likes of Teddy and many other people on Twitter, I was recommended and got Larry’s call later that evening. I was both humbled and very grateful for those who put in the good word from me, and I hope I did them justice in the interview, of which is an excerpt below via Kahenya.

  1. Wow! Cool template!

    How do I get this for my blog?

    You rocked the screen Kaigwa!

    • Thanks a lot, Kellie. The theme is one of WordPress’ own if you search for it. It’s called Depo Masthead. Happy to be a help to you :)

  2. Men,that was wonderful stuff.keep it up

  3. I had never seen this..
    I love the “…current buyers talking to prospective buyers..” as the most important conversation.

    Nicely done. TO bigger and better things

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

